Marshfield Motor Speedway LLC

Season Tickets Still On Sale Through April 1st!

Posted under News by Wayne Brevik on March 17th, 2015

Fans, season passes are still available at a reduced cost of $150 until April 1st! After April 1st prices increase to $175/season pass. Upper Reserve Parking season passes are also available at these rates. If you have previously purchased an Upper Reserve Parking area, you have until April 15th to keep your current location, or your spot will become available to the public and will be sold as first-come, first-serve basis, this includes decks.

To purchase your passes, please contact Wayne at 715-533-0796 or email him at Checks can be mailed to: Marshfield Motor Speedway, PO Box 515, Marshfield, WI 54449.

The first event of the season will be the Eve of Destruction on Saturday, April 25th. Opening race for the 2015 season will be on Friday, May 8th. This will also be WCAR’s Ladies’ Night at Marshfield Motor Speedway. We look forward to seeing everyone in the 2015 season!

MMS Website to Add Driver Profiles & Sponsor’s Links!

Posted under News by Wayne Brevik on March 9th, 2015

Drivers, new this year on our website, we will be having Driver Profile pages!

If you would like your profile page created, please send your picture, team members, home town, family members, car number, division of racing, years racing, achievements, tracks competing, sponsors,  and why you like to compete at Marshfield Motor Speedway.  Also, you may send us up to four team marketing partners, (sponsors), logos and their website address, thus, allowng us to link their business to your profile.  If you want additional sponsor’s logos included in your profile, call the office at 715-533-0796.

Send the requested information to