Marshfield Motor Speedway LLC

Marshfield Motor Speedway Announces Tentative Schedule

Posted under News by Wayne Brevik on January 25th, 2015

Marshfield Motor Speedway is excited to announce our tentative schedule slated for the 2015 race season.  Racing events and the Eve of Destruction events are listed.  Other special events will be added when dates are finalized!  The 2015 season will be dedicated to the memory and honor of drivers that helped make racing what it is today!


Season Passes and Upper Reserve Season Passes are now available for the 2015 season!

  • General Admission Season Passes: $150 until April 1st, $175 after April 1st
  • Upper Reserve Parking Season Passes**:  $150 until April 1st, $175 after April 1st

Tentative Schedule: 

  • Saturday, April 25 – Eve of Destruction – $1000 to Win Trailer Race!
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 – Season Opener (WCAR Ladies Night)
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 – Yellow River Racing Series Presented Earth, Inc.
  • Friday, May 29, 2015
  • Friday, June 5, 2015
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 – Buck Night (WCAR Men’s Night)
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 – Jim Back Memorial 61 (WCAR Kid’s Night)
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 – Dick Trickle 99
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 – Yellow River Racing Series Presented Earth, Inc.
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 & Saturday, August 22, 2015 – 2 Day Memorial/Honorary Special  (WCAR Saturday Back To School)
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 – Season Championship
  • Friday, September 11 & Saturday, September 12 – Fall Shootout  – Yellow River Racing Series Finale Presented Earth, Inc. (WCAR Fan Appreciation)
  • September 26, 2015 – Eve of Destruction

** Truck / Tractor Pulls Dates TBD

**Upper Reserve Parking Passes do not include admission. General Admission ticket/season pass must be purchased in addition to the Upper Reserve Parking.

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OUR RACE FANS AND FAMILIES, BLESSINGS!

Posted under News by Wayne Brevik on December 25th, 2014

Wishing you and your family the Holiday Season’s Joys and Wonders!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

As 2014 draws to a close, we want to stop and thank you for being a part of our racing family.

All the best from the Pit Crew at Marshfield Motor Speedway, The Brevik Family, The DeBoer Family,

Geno, Tanya, Jerry, Jeff, Carlene, Brian, Marty, Janet, Al, Zadra, Heather, Paulette, Tom, Aiden, Lumpy, Prib, Chuck, Tim, Linda, Dwayne,

Albert, Chris, Steve, Bruce, Andrew, Nathan, Brenda, Tanner, Beth, Janet, Ed, Debbie, Tom, Emily, Curt, Mike, Tracy, Kelly, Bud, Steve, Kim, Gayle, Brandon, Dan.

MMS-Xmas_phixr